Officers and Committees


Officers of the Chapter

President Cinzia Cervato
President-Elect TBD
Secretary-Treasurer Don Beitz
Past President Mahdi Al-Kaisi

Executive Committee

Mahdi Al-Kaisi 2019-20
Kaitlin Bratlie 2017-20
Tom Sauer 2017-20
Ken Stalder 2018-21
J. Arbuckle 2018-21
Abhjit Chandra 2019-22
James Raich 2019-22

Committee on Membership

Philip Dixon 2017-20
Ian Schneider 2018-21

Nomination Committee